Mouloud Mammeri University, Tizi-Ouzou

 Message from the Rector - Pr Ahmed Bouda  I'm pleased to address the entire university community of Tizi Ouzou to inform them of the project to be implemented for the benefit of the Mouloud MAMMERI University, so that it can regain its prestige and become the locomotive of local and national development. Despite shortcomings in administrative and pedagogical management, and delays in a number of areas, the university nonetheless has a number of assets at its disposal to help it get back on its feet quickly:

  • The university has 2089 permanent teaching staff (at 31/12/20).
  • The headcount ratio is 26.6
  • 28% of the teaching staff are senior lecturers
  • Once the 10,000 places under construction at Tamda have been delivered, the university will be well equipped in terms of teaching infrastructure.
  • Even if the volume of research needs to be improved rapidly, there is a high level of research activity, with scientific articles sometimes published in prestigious A+ journals,
  • The publication of several scientific journals, including one in the field of engineering, classified as category B and listed in the Thomson Reuters "Emerging Sources" list, paving the way for its promotion to category A.

On the strength of these assets, and in particular its human capital, Mouloud MAMMERI University has set itself the following objectives

  • For quality training that meets the needs of the job market,
  • For innovative research with a socio-economic impact
  • To become the driving force behind environmentally-friendly development
  • For scientific and cultural influence
  • To rank among the world's universities

Yes, it's possible. However, to achieve these objectives, we need to radically change our mode of governance and break with past practices. To this end, an emergency plan will first be implemented to return to normal operations, followed by a multi-year plan that will take into account all the opportunities offered by the university to finally take off towards performance and innovation. Emergency plan This is a necessary step to get all the structures and bodies back on track, so that they can finally take on the tasks assigned to them. These actions can be broken down as follows.

  1. A weekly Management Board meeting is held every Monday at 09:00 to follow up on urgent actions to be implemented and new practices to be adopted.
  2. Dealing with the serious problem of insecurity on the University's campuses and residences. In view of its ramifications outside the establishment, several avenues are being explored.
  3. Revert to the application of regulations in all areas and by the entire university community (administrative staff, teacher-researchers, ATS civil servants and students). Instructions have already been issued and awareness-raising activities will be carried out.
  4. Henceforth, all questions relating to scientific bodies and/or training teams will be discussed only by these bodies. Pedagogical committees with student representatives will be set up in all departments, and meetings will be held on a regular basis.
  5. Promote stability in the various positions of administrative, pedagogical and scientific responsibility, to enable managers to gain experience in management. Nevertheless, each of them will be subject to regular evaluation. A roadmap will be drawn up for each manager, and the objectives to be achieved will be identified.
  6. In terms of human resources and financial management, work is underway to identify the appropriate administrative staff. The regularization of pending cases (various reminders) is scheduled as part of the 2021 supplementary budget. The budget deconcentration operation has been launched, with support for the faculties. We hope that by January 2022, the budget will be fully deconcentrated. This will enable us to progressively allocate sufficient funds to the various chapters and acquire the material resources essential to the operation of the university's departments, particularly the teaching laboratories.
  7. Initiate an ongoing training program for all ATS civil servants to enable them to update and develop their theoretical and practical knowledge, and reserve positions for them to promote themselves up the professional hierarchy.
  1. To rapidly raise the university's profile, a meeting of the Board of Management was devoted to the Network Center, and a number of decisions were taken:
  • To unify the university's 42 websites into a single web portal,
  • To generalize the use of corporate mail,
  • To ensure that the home page of any computer connected to the university network is the home page of the website,
  • ...
  1. A housing commission will be set up shortly, and instructions have been given to identify all illegally occupied housing and take action to recover all property misappropriated from the university.
  2. From now on, management will be characterized by total transparency and consultation. For example :
  • All the minutes of the Management Board, the University Scientific Council and the Board of Directors are posted on the university website,
  • The budget and budget items will be allocated to each faculty by the Board of Directors according to strict criteria,
  1. On the pedagogical front, we will be relaunching our efforts to create new institutes. With the support of the Centre des Réseaux, we will continue to implement the virtual university through the use of ICT in teaching (online courses, MOOCs, etc.). We'll be working on continuous improvement of teaching time through concrete actions, in particular awareness-raising. To this end, a meeting will be held in each faculty, attended by staff and student representatives, to raise awareness of the need to close premises. As soon as sanitary conditions permit, another series of meetings will be organized with the staff and teaching staff of each faculty. Work will also be launched with teaching teams to discuss the need to return to a practice of teaching that complies with regulations.
  2. In the field of post-graduation and research, a reference document is currently being prepared, in line with the regulations, which will be sent to research laboratories and faculty scientific councils for enrichment. The summary will be submitted to the University's Scientific Council for adoption, and will serve as a roadmap for the processing of post-graduation and research files. A survey of overdue doctoral students will be launched, and they will be asked to submit a progress report and timetable at the beginning of each academic year, signed by the thesis director and approved by the Faculty's Scientific Council.
  3. In the area of cooperation, a programme of work in close collaboration with faculties has been launched.
  • To seek national and international agreements,
  • To set up interface structures with the socio-economic world,
  • To register the university in international programs,
  • To relaunch the incubator project
  • Finally, to open the file on the development of the facility project.
  1. In the area of planning, a file concerning internet and intranet networks for the Tamda campuses has been prepared and forwarded to the Director of Finance for registration. All the equipment operations from which the university has benefited, both teaching and research, will be relaunched. Other operations will be requested from the supervisory authorities to make up for the backlog in this area. A project to create a faculty dedicated to Medical Sciences is already scheduled.

Outlook While implementing the emergency plan described above to return the university to normal operations, a medium- and long-term improvement and development program will be implemented. This is broken down as follows:

  • Set up a central quality assurance unit with branches at faculty level. As a first step, it will carry out a SWOT analysis (strengths, weaknesses, opportunities and threats), followed by an assessment of a number of priority areas (training, research, governance and relations with the socio-economic environment).
  • Draw up a facility project backed by quality assurance as part of a participative approach. Management by objectives will become standard practice, and evaluation will be systematic. We will take advantage of the fact that our university is one of 12 national partner establishments in the ESAGOV cooperation project, the aim of which is to support local universities in drawing up their respective establishment projects.
  • Generalize digitization to all areas, including archives.
  • Create the human and material conditions needed to accelerate the introduction of distance learning (teacher training, acquisition of servers, etc.).
  • Adapt training provision to the world of work and society's needs by increasing the number of vocational training courses.
  • Strengthen collaboration between the university and the socio-economic world to facilitate student integration and employability
  • Amplify the research dynamic by opening new doctoral programs and encouraging the creation of new research laboratories to involve as many teachers as possible in research. Set the medium-term objective of opening a doctoral program and a research laboratory for each existing graduation program.
  • Set up shared university services (incubator, technology platforms, etc.)
  • Focusing our research on innovation to contribute to the implementation of an alternative development strategy to hydrocarbons, we will also work to master the processes of knowledge and technology transfer to national development players.
  • Encourage the provision of services to prepare the university to meet part of its expenses
  • Affirm our international reach by expanding our cooperation and strengthening our presence in various international programs.
  • In terms of development projects, files relating to the creation of infrastructures dedicated to research, sport and culture will be submitted to the supervisory authority.
  • Finally, in the "Student Life" section, we will be encouraging the creation of scientific, cultural and sports clubs, improving the working environment (teaching areas, green spaces, support for people with special needs, etc.) and involving students in the implementation of the university's strategic development plan.

With the acquisition of equipment for teaching and research laboratories due to be launched shortly, with the gradual establishment of the incubator, technology platforms and various interface structures with the socio-economic world, and finally with its high-level human potential in numerous disciplines, Over the next few years, Tizi Ouzou's Mouloud MAMMERI University will not only be able to make a name for itself scientifically and climb the national and international rankings, but will also be able to enter the field of innovation and make its contribution to local and national development.

Prof. Ahmed Bouda

Rector of Tizi-Ouzou's Mouloud Mammeri University

Download the electronic version

Retour en images sur le colloque national sous le thème : علماء زواوة بالمشرق العربي في الفترة الحدیثة والمعاصرة

Retour en images sur le colloque national sous le thème :  علماء زواوة بالمشرق العربي في الفترة الحدیثة والمعاصرة  organisé par la faculté de science humaine et sociale le 20 Mai 2024.

Retour en images sur le colloque national sous le thème : الثقافة الرقمية في الأدب الجزائري

Retour  en images sur le colloque national sous le thème : "الثقافة الرقمية في الأدب الجزائري" organisé par le laboratoire d'analyse du discours, le 28 Mai 2024.

Avis de Consultation n°10/SG/FM/UMMTO/2024

 La Faculté de Médecine de l’Université Mouloud MAMMERI de Tizi-Ouzou lance une consultation en vue « Fournitures et Consommable Informatiques » dans le cadre du budget de fonctionnement 2024 chapitre 22-21, article 02. Le cahier des charges est structuré en un seul...

Programme de bourses Mexicaines

         Nous avons l’honneur de vous informer que le Ministère de l’enseignement supérieur et de la recherche scientifique est destinataire d’un appel international du Gouvernement du Mexique de son programme boursier annuel intitulé « Appel aux bourses d’excellence...

Programme de bourses JICA

Nous avons l’honneur de vous informer que le Ministère de l’enseignement Supérieur et de la recherche scientifique est destinataire d’une offre de formation spécialisée, émanant de l’Agence Japonaise de Coopération Internationale (JICA), qui organise une formation...

Retour en images sur L’écosystème des Startups en Algérie :  Dispositif juridique financier et fiscal

Retour en image sur la journée d’étude sous le thème: « L’écosystème des Startups en Algérie :  Dispositif juridique, financier et fiscal ». Organisée par le laboratoire Développement, Economie, Finance et Institution (DEFI) de l'université Mouloud MAMMERI de...
UMMTO

FREE
SEE

جامعة مولود معمري في تيزي وزو

 كلمة مدير الجامعة – أ.د. أحمد بودة  إنه لمن دواعي سروري أن أخاطب المجتمع الجامعي بأكمله في تيزي وزو لإطلاعهم على المشروع الذي سيتم تنفيذه لصالح جامعة مولود معمري حتى تستعيد هيبتها وتصبح قاطرة التنمية المحلية والوطنية. على الرغم من الاختلالات التي لوحظت في الإدارة الإدارية والتربوية ، والتأخير في العديد من المجالات ، إلا أن الجامعة لديها العديد من الأصول للتعافي بسرعة:

  • يوجد بالجامعة طاقم تربوي مكون من 2089 مدرسا دائما (اعتبارا من 31/12/20)
  • نسبة الإشراف 26.6
  • من أعضاء هيئة التدريس ، 28 ٪ من رتبة القضاء
  • بمجرد استلام 10000 مكان يتم بناؤها حاليا في Tamda ، ستكون الجامعة مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا من حيث البنية التحتية التعليمية.
  • حتى لو كان حجمه بحاجة إلى تحسين سريع ، يجب ملاحظة نشاط بحثي رفيع المستوى ، وأحيانا مع المقالات العلمية المنشورة في المجلات المرموقة المصنفة على أنها A + ،
  • نشر العديد من المجلات العلمية ، بما في ذلك واحدة في مجال الهندسة ، مصنفة على أنها فئة B والمدرجة في قائمة "المصادر الناشئة" لطومسون رويترز ، مما يمهد الطريق للانتقال إلى الفئة A.

بناء على قوة هذه الأصول ، ولا سيما رأس مالها البشري ، حددت جامعة مولود معمري أهدافها

  • من أجل التدريب الجيد ، بما يتماشى مع احتياجات سوق العمل ،
  • لنشاط بحثي مبتكر ذو تأثير اجتماعي واقتصادي
  • ترسيخ نفسها كقاطرة للتنمية مع احترام البيئة
  • لتأثير علمي وثقافي
  • لتصبح واحدة من الجامعات في العالم

نعم يمكنك. ومع ذلك ، من أجل تحقيق هذه الأهداف ، من الضروري تغيير نمط الحكم بشكل جذري والقطع مع ممارسات الماضي. تحقيقا لهذه الغاية ، سيتم أولا تنفيذ خطة طوارئ للعودة إلى العمليات العادية ، ثم خطة متعددة السنوات تأخذ في الاعتبار جميع الفرص التي توفرها الجامعة للانطلاق أخيرا نحو الأداء والابتكار. خطة الطوارئ هذه خطوة ضرورية لإعادة جميع الهياكل والهيئات إلى المسار الصحيح ، والتي سيتعين عليها أخيرا الاهتمام بالمهام الموكلة إليها. يتم تقسيم كل هذه الإجراءات على النحو التالي.

  1. يعقد اجتماع أسبوعي لمجلس الإدارة كل يوم اثنين في الساعة 9:00 صباحا لضمان متابعة الإجراءات التي سيتم تنفيذها بشكل عاجل والممارسات الجديدة التي سيتم تبنيها.
  2. معالجة المشكلة الخطيرة المتمثلة في انعدام الأمن في حرم الجامعة ومساكنها. وبالنظر إلى تداعياته خارج المؤسسة، يجري النظر في عدة طرق.
  3. العودة إلى تطبيق اللوائح في جميع المجالات ومن قبل مجتمع الجامعة بأكمله (الموظفين الإداريين والمعلمين والباحثين وموظفي الخدمة المدنية ATS والطلاب). وقد صدرت بالفعل تعليمات وسيضطلع بأعمال التوعية.
  4. من الآن فصاعدا ، سيتم مناقشة جميع القضايا المتعلقة بالهيئات العلمية و / أو فرق التدريب فقط من قبل هذه الهيئات. سيتم إنشاء لجان تربوية مع ممثلي الطلاب في جميع الأقسام وستعقد الاجتماعات بانتظام.
  5. تعزيز الاستقرار في مختلف المناصب الإدارية والتربوية والعلمية ذات المسؤولية للسماح للمديرين باكتساب الخبرة في الإدارة. ومع ذلك ، سيخضع كل منهم لتقييم منتظم. لكل مدير ، سيتم وضع خارطة طريق وسيتم تحديد الأهداف المراد تحقيقها.
  6. وللعودة إلى إتقان إدارة الموارد البشرية والإدارة المالية، يجري العمل على تحديد الكوادر الإدارية المختصة. ومن المقرر تسوية أوضاع الحالات المعلقة (رسائل تذكيرية مختلفة) كجزء من الميزانية التكميلية لعام 2021. بدأت عملية تحقيق اللامركزية في الميزانية من خلال تقديم الدعم للكليات. نأمل أنه بحلول يناير 2022 ، ستكون الميزانية غير مركزة بالكامل. وبهذه الطريقة ، سنكون قادرين تدريجيا على توفير موارد كافية للفصول والحصول على الموارد المادية الضرورية لتشغيل خدمات الجامعة وخاصة المختبرات التعليمية.
  7. الشروع في برنامج التعليم المستمر لجميع موظفي ATS لتمكينهم من تحديث وتطوير معارفهم النظرية والعملية ، وحجز وظائف لهم من أجل ترقيتهم إلى أعلى التسلسل الهرمي المهني.
  1. لتحسين رؤية الجامعة بسرعة ، تم تخصيص مجلس إدارة لمركز الشبكة وتم اتخاذ القرارات:
  • توحيد مواقع الجامعة البالغ عددها 42 موقعا في بوابة ويب واحدة،
  • لتعميم استخدام البريد الإلكتروني المؤسسي ،
  • التأكد من أن الصفحة الرئيسية لأي جهاز كمبيوتر متصل بشبكة الجامعة هي الصفحة الرئيسية للموقع،
  • ...
  1. سيتم قريبا إنشاء لجنة للإسكان وإعطاء تعليمات لتحديد جميع المساكن المحتلة بشكل غير قانوني واتخاذ إجراءات لاستعادة جميع الممتلكات المختلسة من الجامعة
  2. من الآن فصاعدا ، ستميز الإدارة الشفافية الكاملة والتشاور. على سبيل المثال:
  • يتم نشر جميع محاضر مجلس الإدارة والمجلس العلمي للجامعة ومجلس الإدارة على موقع الجامعة.
  • سيتم توزيع الميزانية وبنود الميزانية من قبل أعضاء هيئة التدريس في مجلس الإدارة وفقا لمعايير صارمة.
  1. على المستوى التربوي ، سنعيد إطلاق الملفات لإنشاء المعاهد. بدعم من مركز الشبكة ، سنواصل إنشاء الجامعة الافتراضية من خلال استخدام تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات في مجال النشاط التربوي (الدورات التدريبية عبر الإنترنت ، MOOCs ، إلخ). سنعمل من أجل التحسين المستمر للوقت التربوي من خلال إجراءات ملموسة ، ولا سيما أعمال التوعية. تحقيقا لهذه الغاية ، سيتم تنظيم اجتماع في كل كلية بحضور ممثلي الموظفين والطلاب لزيادة الوعي بين الطلاب حول إغلاق المبنى. بمجرد أن تسمح الظروف الصحية ، سيتم تنظيم سلسلة أخرى من الاجتماعات بحضور الموظفين وجميع المعلمين في كل كلية. أيضا ، سيتم إطلاق العمل مع الفرق التربوية لمناقشة العودة الأساسية لممارسة الفعل التربوي الذي يتماشى مع اللوائح.
  2. وفي مجال ما بعد التدرج والبحث يتم إعداد وثيقة مرجعية تتماشى مع اللوائح وترسل إلى المختبرات البحثية والمجالس العلمية للكليات للإثراء. سيتم تقديم التوليف لاعتماده إلى المجلس العلمي للجامعة وسيكون بمثابة خارطة طريق لمعالجة طلبات ما بعد التخرج والبحث. سيتم إطلاق عملية لتحديد طلاب الدكتوراه بعد الموعد النهائي لمطالبتهم بالمتابعة من خلال تقديم تقرير مرحلي في بداية كل عام دراسي وجدول زمني موقع من مدير الرسالة ومعتمد من المجلس العلمي للكلية.
  3. وفي مجال التعاون، تم إطلاق برنامج عمل بالتعاون الوثيق مع الكليات.
  • للبحث عن الاتفاقيات الوطنية والدولية،
  • لإنشاء هياكل واجهة مع العالم الاجتماعي والاقتصادي ،
  • لتسجيل الجامعة في البرامج الدولية ،
  • لإعادة إطلاق مشروع الحاضنة
  • أخيرا ، لفتح الملف المتعلق بتطوير مشروع المنشأة.
  1. وفي مجال التخطيط، أعد ملف على شبكة الإنترنت وشبكات الإنترانت لفائدة فروع تامدا وأرسل إلى مدير الشؤون المالية لتسجيله. سيتم إعادة إطلاق جميع عمليات المعدات التي استفادت منها الجامعة ، سواء التربوية أو البحثية. سيتم طلب عمليات أخرى من السلطة الإشرافية لتعويض كل التأخير الذي تأخرت فيه الجامعة في هذا المجال. تم التخطيط بالفعل لمشروع لبناء كلية مخصصة للعلوم الطبية.

افاق أثناء تنفيذ خطة الطوارئ الموضحة أعلاه لعودة الجامعة إلى العمل الطبيعي ، سيتم تنفيذ برنامج تحسين وتطوير متوسط وطويل الأجل. وهي مقسمة على النحو التالي:

  • إنشاء وحدة مركزية لضمان الجودة بفروعها على مستوى الكليات. كخطوة أولى ، ستقوم بإجراء تحليل SWOT (نقاط القوة والضعف والفرص والتهديدات) ثم تقييم بعض المجالات ذات الأولوية (التدريب والبحث والحكم والعلاقات مع البيئة الاجتماعية والاقتصادية).
  • تطوير مشروع لمنشأة على أساس ضمان الجودة كجزء من نهج تشاركي. ستصبح الإدارة بالأهداف ممارسة قياسية وسيكون التقييم منهجيا. سوف نغتنم الفرصة التي تكون جامعتنا واحدة من 12 مؤسسة وطنية شريكة في مشروع التعاون ESAGOV الذي يهدف إلى دعم الجامعات المحلية في تطوير مشاريعها المؤسسية
  • توسيع نطاق الرقمنة لتشمل جميع المجالات، بما في ذلك دور المحفوظات.
  • الجمع بين الظروف البشرية والمادية لتسريع تنفيذ التعلم عن بعد (تدريب المعلمين ، واقتناء الخوادم ، وما إلى ذلك)
  • تكييف عروض التدريب مع عالم العمل واحتياجات المجتمع من خلال زيادة عدد دورات التدريب المهني المتاحة
  • تعزيز التعاون بين الجامعة والعالم الاجتماعي والاقتصادي لتسهيل اندماج الطلاب وقابليتهم للتوظيف
  • تضخيم ديناميكية البحث من خلال فتح دورات تدريبية جديدة للدكتوراه وتشجيع إنشاء مختبرات بحثية جديدة لإشراك أكبر عدد ممكن من المعلمين في البحث. حدد هدفا متوسط الأجل لفتح تدريب الدكتوراه ومختبر أبحاث لكل دورة دراسات عليا موجودة.
  • إنشاء خدمات جامعية مشتركة (حاضنة ، منصات تكنولوجية ، إلخ)
  • لتوجيه أبحاثنا نحو الابتكار للمساهمة في تنفيذ استراتيجية التنمية البديلة للهيدروكربونات، سنعمل أيضا على التحكم في عمليات نقل المعرفة والتكنولوجيا إلى الجهات الفاعلة في التنمية الوطنية.
  • تشجيع تقديم الخدمات لتهيئة الجامعة لتغطية جزء من نفقاتها
  • تأكيد التدويل من خلال توسيع تعاوننا وتعزيز وجودنا في البرامج الدولية المختلفة
  • فيما يتعلق بمشاريع التنمية ، سيتم اقتراح الملفات المتعلقة ببناء البنى التحتية المخصصة للبحث والرياضة والثقافة على السلطة الإشرافية
  • وأخيرا، في فصل "الحياة الطلابية"، سنشجع على إنشاء الأندية العلمية والثقافية والرياضية، وسنضمن تحسين بيئة العمل (المساحات التعليمية، المساحات الخضراء، دعم ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة، إلخ) وسنشرك الطلاب أيضا في تنفيذ الخطة الاستراتيجية لتطوير الجامعة.

مع اقتناء المعدات لصالح المختبرات التربوية والبحثية التي سيتم إطلاقها قريبا ، مع الإنشاء التدريجي للحاضنة والمنصات التكنولوجية والهياكل المختلفة للتفاعل مع العالم الاجتماعي والاقتصادي وأخيرا مع إمكاناتها البشرية عالية المستوى في العديد من التخصصات ، يمكن لجامعة مولود معمري في تيزي وزو في السنوات القادمة ليس فقط التألق علميا ولكن أيضا النهوض في التصنيفات الوطنية والدولية ، ولكن أيضا لدخول مجال الابتكار وتقديم مساهمته في التنمية المحلية والوطنية.

أ.د. أحمد بودا

رئيس جامعة مولود معمري في تيزي وزو

تحميل النسخة الالكترونية

Listes d’aptitudes pour accéder aux grades supérieurs par voie de promotion sur titre

Consultez les listes d'aptitude pour l'accès aux grades supérieurs par voie de promotions sur titre: Administrateur analyste Administrateur Attaché de BU de niveau 1 Attaché principal d'administration Comptable administratif principal Ingénieur d'Etat des laboratoires...

Permanence de la Bibliothèque universitaire

Information aux Utilisateurs de La Bibliothèque Universitaire Nous portons à la connaissance de nos usagers, qu'une permanence sera assurée tout au long de la période des vacances d'été 2024. Les horaires pendant cette période seront comme suit : ♦ Du Dimanche au...

Avis de consultation n°20bis/SDMM/UMMTO/2024

La Sous-Direction des Moyens et de la Maintenance de l’université Mouloud Mammeri de Tizi-Ouzou lance une consultation portant sur «L’Acquisition du Mobilier, Matériels, Outillages et Matériel Scientifique au profit de l’Université Mouloud Mammeri de Tizi-Ouzou» dans...

Listes d’admission définitives aux examens professionnels

Consultez les résultats des examens professionnels du personnel ATS selon les grades suivants: Agent principal d'administration Attaché d'administration Attaché principal d'administration Comptable administratif principal OPHC Secrétaire principal de direction...

Réinscription des étudiants pour l’année universitaire 2024/2025

Les étudiants de l'Université Mouloud MAMMERI sont informés que les réinscriptions pour l'année universitaire 2024-2025 s'effectueront du 25 juillet au 5 août via la plateforme de paiement https://progres.mesrs.dz/epaiement/ exclusivement avec la carte «EDAHABIA». Les...

Avis de consultation n°21/SDMM/UMMTO/2024

L’Université Mouloud MAMMERI – Tizi Ouzou lance une consultation portant :« L’entretien et réparation immeubles à usage administratifs et pédagogique » au profit del’Université Mouloud MAMMERI Tizi-Ouzou, dans le cadre du budget de fonctionnement 2024,Imputation :...

ملتقى وطني حضوري حول :المرافقة النفسية في المدرسة الجزائرية (واقع و آفاق)

تنظم كلية العلوم الانسانية و الاجتماعية , قسم علم النفس لجامعة مولود معمري تيزي وزو ملتقى وطني حضوري حول :المرافقة النفسية في المدرسة الجزائرية (واقع و آفاق) يوم 10 ديسمبر  2024  بالقطب الجامعي تامدة تواريخ مهمة استقبال المداخلات كاملة: من 1 سبتمبر إلى غاية 30 سبتمبر...
أمتو

خال
ليرى